Meredith Leonard Chair  
Marilyn Stockton Green Newsletter Editor  
Barbara Muir Membership  
John Stanton Treasurer  
Sandra Winkler Secretary  
Barbara Muir Web Designer  
Elections are held annually, if you are a member and interested in joining the Excom, contact one of the above
Chris Kramar Backpacking    
Open Bicycling    
If you have an idea, or would like to lead an activity, and/or become a leader, contact one of these people.